2022 DATES - UPDATED: JULY 4, 2022

Day Date Venue City St. Time More Info Map Website
Fri January 7 Private Party   IL        
Sat January 15 Old Republic Elgin IL 8:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri January 21 The Brat Stop Kenosha WI 9:30pm   Map Website
Sat January 22 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Fri January 28 Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat January 29 Private Party            
Sat February 5 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 11 Chicago Auto Show First Look Chicago IL   Ticketed Gala    
Sat February 12 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 18 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 19 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 25 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Sat February 26 GiGi's Playhouse Gala Schaumburg IL   Ticketed Gala Map Website
Sun February 27 Pre-Cruise Virtual     6:00pm FaceBook LiveStream    
Fri March 4 Private Event Hawaii HI   Hawaii    
Sat March 5 Private Event Hawaii HI   Hawaii    
Sun March 6 Private Event Hawaii HI   Hawaii    
Fri March 11 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 12 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Fri March 18 Chicago Music Cruise Ft. Lauderdale FL All Day Wonder of the Seas   Website
Sat March 19 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean   All Day Wonder of the Seas   Website
Sun March 20 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean   All Day Wonder of the Seas   Website
Mon March 21 Chicago Music Cruise St. Maarten   All Day Wonder of the Seas   Website
Tues March 22 Chicago Music Cruise St. Thomas   All Day Wonder of the Seas   Website
Wed March 23 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean   All Day Wonder of the Seas   Website
Thur March 24 Chicago Music Cruise Cocoday   All Day Wonder of the Seas   Website
Fri March 25 Chicago Music Cruise Ft. Lauderdale FL All Day Wonder of the Seas   Website
Sat March 26 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age / Outdoors Map Website
Sat April 9 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Wed April 13 Private Corporate Show            
Fri April 15 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:45pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 16 The Brat Stop Kenosha WI 9:30pm   Map Website
Sat April 23 Private Event (Early)   IL 7:00pm Private    
Sat April 23 Nellies Palatine IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri April 29 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 30 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri May 6 Crazy Pour Fest Villa Park IL 9:00pm   Map Website
Sat May 7 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Fri May 20 Private Event            
Sat May 21 Chicago Mayfest Chicago IL 4:00pm   Map Website
Sat May 21 Des Plaines Theatre Des Plaines IL 9:15pm   Map Website
Fri May 27 Old Republic Elgin IL 8:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat May 28 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Sun May 29 Brown Pub Back Porch Party Hinckley IL 8:00pm Outdoor Show Map Website
Thur June 2 CD & ME Frankfort IL 9:00pm Outdoor Beer Garden Map Website
Fri June 3 Gilbert's Community Days Gilberts IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat June 4 Private Event    

1:00pm

Outdoor Fest    
Sat June 4 Cottonwood Farm Fest Lockport IL 5:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat June 4 Niko's Red Mill Woodstock IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Wed June 8 Private Event            
Fri June 10 Wood Dale Summer Concert Wood Dale IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Sat June 11 Phoenix Hill Bandshell Delavan WI 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Sun June 12 Broken Oar Port Barring. IL 4:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map

Website

Fri June 17 Piazza Outdoor Party Aurora IL  9:00pm Outdoor Fest Stage Map Website
Sat June 18 Private Event            
Sat June 18 Private Event            
Mon June 20 Naperville Ribfest Wheaton IL 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur June 23 Wauconda Fest Wauconda IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri June 24 Taste of Joliet Joliet IL 4:45pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri June 24 Homerfest Homer Glen IL 9:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat June 25 Long Grove Strawberry Fest Long Grove IL 5:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat June 25 Downers Grove Rotary GroveFest Downers Gr. IL 9:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Wed June 29 Winnetka CITP Winnetka IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Thur June 30 Frontier Days Arlington Hts IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 1 Crystal Lake Fest Crystal Lake IL 4:15pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 1 Bartlett Fest Bartlett IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 2 Palatine Hometown Fest Palatine IL 5:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 2 Mundelien Community Days Fest Mundelein IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun July 3 Northwest Fourth Fest Hoffman Est. IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Mon July 4 Skokie Fest - CANCELLED Niles IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur July 7 Norridge Island in the City Fest Norridge IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 8 Batavia Windmill Fest Batavia IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 9 Milwaukee Summerfest Milwaukee WI 12:45pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 9 Itasca Fest Itasca IL 10:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun July 10 Lake in the Hills Rotary Ribfest Lake i. t. Hills IL 4:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Mon July 11 Private Event            
Thur July 14 Taste of Park Ridge Park Ridge IL 8:15pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 15 Elkhorn Ribfest Elkhorn WI 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 16 Team Rubicon Rock'n for Relief East Dundee IL 4:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 16 Plainfield Fest Plainfield IL 10:00pm Outdoor Fest Map Website
Tues July 19 Huntley Concert in the Square Huntley IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur July 21 Carol Stream CITP Carol Stream IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri July 22 Brookfield Zoo Brookfield IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 23 Elk Grove Rotary Fest Elk Grove IL 9:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun July 24 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 3:00pm Outdoor Patio Map Website
Thur July 28 St. Charles CITP St Charles IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Fri July 29 Algonquin Founders Day Fest Algonquin IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat July 30 Huntley Thunder Huntley IL 4:00pm All-Age Outdoor Map Website
Sat July 30 Streamwood Fest Streamwood IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun July 31 Lincolnwood Fest Linconwood IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur August 4 RomeoFest Romeoville IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 5 Palatine CITP Palatine IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat August 6 Wheaton Brew Fest Wheaton IL 2:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat August 6 Taste of Orland Park Orland Park IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun August 7 Broken Oar Port Barring. IL 4:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map

Website

Tues August 9 Summer Nights in Hillside CITP Hillside IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur August 11 Taylor Street Italian Fest Chicago IL   All-Age Outdoor Fest    
Fri August 12 28 Mile Distilling Co. Highwood IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest   Website
Sat August 13 Retro On Roscoe Chicago IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun August 14 Edison Park Fest Edison Park IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur August 18 Hinsdale Uniquely Thursdays CITP Hinsdale IL 6:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 19 Piazza Outdoor Party Aurora IL 9:00pm Outdoor Fest Stage Map Website
Sat August 20 St. Zachary's Augustfest Des Plaines IL   All-Age Outdoor Fest Map  
Sun August 21 Festival Polonaise Arlington Hts IL   All-Age Outdoor Fest    
Thur August 25 PB&J Fest Kenosha WI 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri August 26 DeKalb Cornfest DeKalb IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat August 27 Lombard Cruise Nights Lombard IL 6:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Wed August 31 South Barrington Arboretum S. Barrington IL 7:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Thur Sept. 1 Glen Ellyn Summer Concert Series Glen Ellyn IL 7:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri Sept. 2 Sideouts Outdoor Beer Garden Island Lake IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 3 Taste of Polonia Chicago IL 4:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 3 Taste of Melrose Park Melrose Park IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun Sept. 4 Brown Pub Back Porch Party Hinckley IL 8:00pm Outdoor Show Map Website
Mon Sept. 5 Schaumburg Septemberfest Schaumburg IL 6:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri Sept. 9 Old Republic Elgin IL 8:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Sept. 10 Randhurst Village Fest Mt. Prospect IL 2:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 10 Evviva Fest Lisle IL 5:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 10 Lake Zurich Block Party Lake Zurich IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun Sept. 11 Throwback Fest Chicago IL 3:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri Sept. 16 Private Event            
Sat Sept. 17 Hanover Park Corks & Crafts Fest Hanover Park IL 1:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 17 Rockford Rivets Stadium Rockford IL 5:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map  
Sat Sept. 17 Norwood Park Fest Norwood Pk IL 8:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun Sept. 18 Des Plaines Fall Fest Des Plaines IL 2:15pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri Sept. 23 Huntley Fall Fest Huntley IL 9:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 24 Long Grove Apple Fest Long Grove IL 5:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Sept. 24 Carpentersville Fall Fest Carpentersville IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sun Sept. 25 TBA       All-Age Outdoor Fest    
Fri Sept. 30 Geneva Commons Geneva IL 4:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Sat Oct. 1 Private Event            
Fri Oct. 7 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Oct. 8 Wheeling Oktoberfest Wheeling IL 5:00pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map  
Sat Oct. 8 Houby Fest Cicero IL 8:30pm All-Age Outdoor Fest Map Website
Fri Oct. 14 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Oct. 15 Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Tues Oct. 18 London, UK London UK        
Wed Oct. 19 London, UK London UK        
Thur Oct. 20 London, UK London UK        
Fri Oct. 21 TBA            
Sat Oct. 22 Big Brother, Big Sister Gala Chicago IL 6:30pm Tailgate Party Map Website
Fri Oct. 28 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Oct. 29 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm Halloween Party Map Website
Wed Nov. 23 Enterrium (Pac-Man/Level 257) Schaumburg IL 7:00pm All-Age Map Website
Sat Nov. 26 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec. 2 Basecamp Lisle IL 10:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Dec. 3 Private Party            
Fri Dec. 9 TBA            
Sat Dec. 10 Nellies Palatine IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec. 16 Evenflow Geneva IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Dec. 17 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri Dec. 30 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat Dec. 31 TBA            
                 
Sat Jan. 7, 2023 Chicago Music Cruise - Book Early! Caribbean     Wonder of the Seas   Website