2023 DATES - UPDATED: JANUARY 17, 2023

Day Date Venue City St. Time More Info Map Website
Fri January 7-15 Chicago Music Cruise   FL       Website
Fri January 20 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri January 27 The Brat Stop Kenosha WI 9:00pm   Map Website
Sat January 28 Nellies Palatine IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 4 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 10 Chicago Auto Show First Look Chicago IL   Ticketed Gala   Website
Sat February 11 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age / Outdoors Map Website
Sat February 18 Sundance Saloon Mundelein IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri February 24 Basecamp Lisle IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat February 25 Old Republic Elgin IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun February 26 Broken Oar - Unplugged P. Barrington IL   Adam - Nick - Frankie Map Website
Mon February 27 Private Event            
Sat March 4 Jamos Live Mokena IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat March 11 GiGi's Playhouse Gala Schaumburg IL   Ticketed Gala Map Website
Sun March 12 Broken Oar P. Barrington IL 2:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Fri March 24 The Brat Stop Kenosha WI 9:00pm   Map Website
Sat March 25 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 9:30pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun March 26 Sundance Saloon - Unplugged Mundelein IL   Adam - Nick - Frankie Map Website
Fri March 31 Evenflow Geneva IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sat April 29 Hard Rock Casino Gary IN 9:00pm Casino Show Map Website
Sat May 6 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 9:00pm 21 & Over Map Website
Sun May 14 Chicago Mayfest Chicago IL     Map Website
Sat May 20 Beer & Bourbon Fest Joliet IL   Info Coming Soon    
Sat May 20 The Piazza Aurora IL 9:00pm All-Age / Outdoors Map Website
Sat May 27 Hideaway Brew Garden Hoffman Est. IL 8:00pm All Ages Map Website
Sun Jan. 7, 2024 Chicago Music Cruise Caribbean FL   Wonder of the Seas   Website

MANY MORE SHOWS COMING - CHECK BACK OFTEN