7th heaven
Join the 7th heaven Mailing List
Email:
Home News Bio Tour Music Video Photo Press Store History Contact

2015 DATES
Apple iCal
Google Calendar
PDF File

DAY DATE PLACE CITY ST TIME TYPE OTHER INFO MAP WEBSITE
Fri Jan 9 Bannermans Bartlett IL 9:00pm Unplugged
Sat Jan 10 Bally Doyle D. G. Downers Grove IL 9:00pm Unplugged
Fri Jan 16 Benefit Schaumburg IL 6:00pm Unplugged
Fri Jan 16 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat Jan 17 Shark City Glendale Hts IL 11:00pm Full Band
Thur Jan 22 Private Corp. Show Full Band
Sat Jan 24 - 31 7th heaven cruise Full Band OASIS OF THE SEAS Website
Fri Feb 6 Hollywood Casino Joliet IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat Feb 7 Durty Nellies Palaltine IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Fri Feb 13 Bourbon Street Merr. Park IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat Feb 14 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 10:00pm Full Band Map Website
Fri Feb 20 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat Feb 21 Quik Impressions Addison IL 7:00pm Unplugged Website
Sat Feb 21 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Thur Feb 26 Grand Victoria Casino Elgin IL 9:30pm Unplugged Map Website
Fri Feb 27 Grand Victoria Casino Elgin IL 9:00pm Unplugged Map Website
Sat Feb 28 Black Finn Mt. Prospect IL 8:30pm Unplugged Map Website
Sun March 1 Judi Jems Hoffman Est. IL 3:00pm Unplugged Map Website
Fri March 6 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL 10:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat March 7 Private Corp Show IL Full Band
Fri March 13 Finn MCCool's Schaumburg IL 9:30pm Full Band Heated Tent - St. Patty Party Map Website
Sat March 14 Drury Lane Oak Brook IL 8:00pm Full Band GiGi's Playhouse Map Website
Fri March 20 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat March 21 A Celebration of the Arts Norwalk OH 8:30pm Full Band More Info coming After Feb 6 Map Website
Fri March 27 Nevin's Brewing Plainfield IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat March 28 Q Bar Plano IL 10:00pm Full Band Map Website
Fri April 3 Sideouts Island Lake IL 9:00pm Unplugged Map Website
Sat April 4 Bannermans Bartlett IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Fri April 10 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat April 11 Brat Stop Kenosha WI 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Fri April 17 Bourbon Street Merr. Park IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat April 18 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Thur April 23 Grand Victoria Casino Elgin IL 9:30pm Unplugged Map Website
Fri April 24 Hollywood Casino Joliet IL 10:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat April 25 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 10:00pm Full Band Map Website
Fri May 1 Bally Doyle Downers Grove IL 9:00pm Unplugged
Sat May 2 El Sombrero Mt Prospect IL 8:00pm Full Band Cinco De Mayo Fest - All Ages
Thur May 7 Private Corp Show
Fri May 8 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat May 9 Buckingham Fountain Chicago IL 5:00pm Full Band Lighting of Fountain Event
Fri May 15 Nevin's Brewing Plainfield IL 11:00pm Full Band
Sat May 16 Taste of Glen Ellyn Glen Ellyn IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sun May 17 Chicago Mayfest Chicago IL 6:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Fri May 22 Grand Victoria Casino Elgin IL 9:00pm Unplugged
Sat May 23 M.T. Barrels Schaumburg IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Thur May 28 Carlucci's Downers Grove IL 7:00pm Unplugged
Fri May 29 H.O.M.E. Bar Arlington Hts IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Thur June 4 Countryside CITP Countryside IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri June 5 Cicero Fest Cicero IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat June 6 Taste of Wheaton Wheaton IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun June 7 Maggiano's Skokie IL 7:00pm Unplugged ALL-AGE Cancer Benefit Map Website
Wed June 10 Wheeling CITP Wheeling IL 6:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Thur June 11 Private Corporate Event Full Band Private Corporate Event
Fri June 12 Franklin Park Fest Franklin Park IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat June 13 Navy Pier - Front Chicago IL Full Band SPECIAL OLYMPICS SHOW Map Website
Sat June 13 Andersonville Fest Chicago IL 6:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat June 13 Q Bar (old Shark City) Glendale Hts IL 11:00pm Full Band Map
Sun June 14 Geneva Commons Geneva IL 5:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur June 18 Elk Grove Fest Elk Grove IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri June 19 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sun June 21 Elgin Ribfest Elgin IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Tues June 23 Geneva Swedish Days Geneva IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Wed June 24 Winnetka CITP Winnetka IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur June 25 Gurnee CITP Gurnee IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri June 26 Taste of Joliet Joliet IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat June 27 World's Lgt Block Party Chicago IL 5:30pm Full Band 21+ OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat June 27 Downers Grove Fest Downers Grove IL 9:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun June 28 Harbor Pier Fest Chicago IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun June 28 Cicero's Ind. Day Celeb. Cicero IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Wed July 1 Frontier Days Arlington Hts IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur July 2 Palatine Fest Palatine IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 3 Naperville Ribfest Naperville IL 5:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 3 Northwest Fourth Fest Hoffman Estates IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat July 4 Mt. Prospect Fest Mt. Prospect IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun July 5 Crystal Lake Fest Crystal Lake IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur July 9 Norridge Fest Norridge IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 10 Cosmopolitan M.P. Aurora IL 1:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR EVENT Map Website
Fri July 10 Batavia Fest Batavia IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Website
Sat July 11 Taste of Lakeview Lakeview IL 5:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Website
Sat July 11 Taste of Park Ridge Park Ridge IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun July 12 Private Corporate Show Full Band Private Corporate Show
Wed July 15 Kane Country Fair St. Charles IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur July 16 Carol Stream CITP Carol Stream IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 17 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat July 18 Best of Countryside Countryside IL 5:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat July 18 Lombard German Fest Lombard IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun July 19 Forest Park Summerfest Forest Park IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Wed July 22 Bensenville CITP Bensenville IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur July 23 Mt Prospect CITP Mt Prospect IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 24 Sugar Grove Corn Boil Sugar Grove IL 6:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat July 25 Algonquin Fest Algonquin IL 3:00pm Fall Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat July 25 Streamwood Fest Streamwood IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun July 26 Park Ridge CITP Park Ridge IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Tues July 28 Christmas In July Hoffman Estates IL 7:00pm Unplugged ALL-AGE BENEFIT EVENT
Wed July 29 Venuti's Addison IL 8:00pm Unplugged
Thur July 30 St. Charles CITP St. Chalres IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 31 Palatine CITP Palatine IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat August 1 Orland Park Fest Orland Park IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sun August 2 LaGrange Fest LaGrange IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Tues August 4 Hillside CITP Hillside IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Thur August 6 Romeoville Fest Romeoville IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Fri August 7 St. Zachary's Augustfest Des Plaines IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat August 8 Taste of Arlington Arlington Hts IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sun August 9 Retro on Roscoe Chicago IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Thur August 13 Hinsdale CITP Hinsdale IL 6:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri August 14 Grayslake Summer Days Grayslake IL 10:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat August 15 South Elgin Riverfest South Elgin IL 9:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun August 16 Taylor St. Italian Fest Chicago IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur August 20 CD & ME Frankfort IL Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri August 21 Bannerman's Fest Bartlett IL Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat August 22 Elburn Days Fest Elburn IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Wed August 26 Venuti's Addison IL 8:00pm Unplugged
Thur August 27 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Fri August 28 DeKalb's Cornfest DeKalb IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat August 29 Q Bar Darien Benefit Darien IL ALL-AGE EVENT - BENEFIT
Sat August 29 Lombard Cruise Nights Lombard IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sun August 30 7th heaven BBQ 12:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FAMILY BBQ
Thur Sept. 3 Carlucci's Downers Grove IL Unplugged ALL-AGE OUTDOOR
Fri Sept. 4 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 11:00pm Full Band
Sat Sept. 5 Cheese-A- Palozza Kenosha WI 3:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat Sept. 5 Niles Italian Fest Niles IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sun Sept. 6 Yorkville Fest Yorkville IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Mon Sept. 7 Schaumburg Fest Schaumburg IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Thur Sept. 10 Private Event
Fri Sept. 11 Elmhurst Rock the Block Elmhurst IL 8:45pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat Sept. 12 Evviva Fest Lisle IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat Sept. 12 Villa Park Fest Villa Park IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Thur Sept. 17 Joliet Race Rally Joliet IL Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Fri Sept. 18 Palos Park Autumn Fest Palos Park IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat Sept. 19 OakBrook CITP Oak Brook IL 6:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat Sept. 19 West Dundee Fest West Dundee IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sun Sept. 20 Des Plaines Fall Fest Des Plaines IL 5:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Thur Sept. 24 Private Event
Fri Sept. 25 Huntley Fall Fest Huntley IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sat Sept. 26 Vernon Hills Oktoberfest Vernon Hills IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Thur Oct. 1 Grand Victoria Casino Elgin IL 9:00pm Unplugged
Fri Oct. 2 Party with a Purpose Rosemont IL Full Band
Sat Oct. 3 Rocktober Beer Fest Skokie IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Sun Oct. 4 Houby Fest Cicero IL Full Band ALL-AGE OUTDOOR FESTIVAL
Fri Oct. 9 Hollywood Casino Joliet IL 10:00pm Full Band
Sat Oct. 10 Cock A Doodle Brewfest Aurora IL 1:00pm Full Band
Sat Oct. 10 Bannerman's Bartlett IL 10:30pm Full Band
Fri Oct. 16 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat Oct. 17 Brewmoon Fest LaGrange IL 9:15pm Full Band BEER TASTING FESTIVAL
Sun Oct. 18 Private Party
Fri Oct. 23 Sideouts Island Lake IL 9:00pm Unplugged
Sat Oct. 24 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 11:00pm Full Band
Thur Oct. 29 Bally Doyle Downers Grove IL Unplugged
Fri Oct. 30 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL 9:00pm Full Band
Sat Oct. 31 Q Bar (old Shark City) Glendale Hts IL 11:00pm Full Band Map
Thur Nov. 5 Grand Victoria Casino Elgin IL 9:00pm Unplugged
Fri Nov. 6 Austin's Libertyville IL 10:00pm Full Band
Sat Nov. 7 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 10:30pm Full Band
Fri Nov. 13 Bourbon Street Merr. Park IL 11:00pm Full Band
Sat Nov. 14 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Fri Nov. 20 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat Nov. 21 H.O.M.E. Bar Arlington Hts IL 11:00pm Full Band Map Website
Wed Nov. 25 TBA
Sat Nov. 28 Nevin's Brewing Plainfield IL 10:30pm Full Band
Thur Dec. 3 Grand Victoria Casino Elgin IL 9:00pm Unplugged
Fri Dec. 4 Bally Doyle Aurora IL Full Band
Sat. Dec. 5 FAST Gala Chicago IL 7:00pm Full Band
Fri Dec. 11 Hollywood Casino Joliet IL 10:00pm Full Band
Sat Dec. 12 Bannermans Bartlett IL 11:00pm Full Band
Fri Dec. 18 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band Map Website
Sat Dec. 19 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 11:00pm Full Band
Sat. Dec. 26 Q Bar (old Shark City) 11:00pm Full Band Map
Thur Dec. 31 Hyatt Regency O"Hare Rosemont IL 11:00pm Full Band NEW YEARS EVE PARTY
2016
Sat Jan. 2 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 10:30pm Full Band
Thur Jan. 7 Pre-Cruise Party BOOK IT HERE
Sat Jan. 30 7th heaven Cruise Oasis o.t. Seas BOOK IT HERE
Sun Jan. 31 7th heaven Cruise Oasis o.t. Seas BOOK IT HERE
Mon Feb. 1 7th heaven Cruise Oasis o.t. Seas BOOK IT HERE
Tues Feb. 2 7th heaven Cruise Oasis o.t. Seas BOOK IT HERE
Wed Feb. 3 7th heaven Cruise Oasis o.t. Seas BOOK IT HERE
Thur Feb. 4 7th heaven Cruise Oasis o.t. Seas BOOK IT HERE
Fri Feb. 5 7th heaven Cruise Oasis o.t. Seas BOOK IT HERE
Sat Feb. 6 7th heaven Cruise Oasis o.t. Seas BOOK IT HERE
Sat Feb. 27 Private Corp. Show
Sun Feb. 28 Judi Jems Unplugged
Sat March 5 Private Corp. Show

BOOKING
NTD Management
Info@NTDManagement.com
630 - 497 - 0167


SEE A LIST OF PAST SHOWS 7TH HEAVEN HAS PLAYED SINCE 1985