2019 DATES - ALWAYS CHECK TO MAKE SURE DATES/LOCATIONS HAVEN'T CHANGED

Day Date Venue City St. Time Type More Info Map Website
Sat January 5 Q Bar Glendale Hts IL 10:00pm Full Band   Map Website
Thur January 10 Pre Cruise Party - IL - - Booked Guests Only - -
Fri January 11 Base Camp Lisle IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat January 12 Giffords (old Tilted Kilt) Elgin IL 9:00pm Full Band   Map Website
Thur January 17 Private Corporate Party - IL - Full Band - - -
Fri January 18 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:15pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat January 19 Private Corporate Party - IL - Full Band - - -
Sat January 26 Chicago Music Cruise Miami FL - Full Band Symphony of the Seas - Website
Sat February 2 GiGi's Playhouse Gala Schaumburg IL 8:30pm Full Band   Map Website
Fri February 8 Chicago Auto Show First Look Chicago IL 7:00pm Full Band Black Tie Event - Tickets Map Website
Sat February 9 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Fri February 15 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat February 16 Sundance Saloon Mundelin IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri February 22 Private Gala   IL   Full Band      
Sat February 23 Giffords (old Tilted Kilt) Elgin IL 9:00pm Full Band   Map Website
Fri March 1 Brauerhouse Lombard IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat March 2 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL   Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat March 9 HOME Bar Arlington Hts IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri March 15 Finn McCools - St. Pat's Party Schaumburg IL 9:30pm Full Band Outdoor Tent Party Map Website
Sat March 16 Broken Oar - St. Pat's Party Port Barrignton IL 4:00pm Full Band Outdoor Tent Party Map Website
Sat March 16 Kerry Piper - St. Pat's Party Willowbrook IL 9:00pm Full Band Outdoor Tent Party Map Website
Fri March 22 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:15pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat March 23 The Forge Joliet IL 9:30pm Full Band      
Fri March 29 Austins Fuel Room Libertyville IL 9:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat March 30 Base Camp Lisle IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri April 5 The Quarry Lemont IL 10:00pm Full Band      
Sat April 6 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri April 12 Nevin's Brewing Plainfield IL 10:00pm Full Band   Map Website
Sat April 13 Catholic Charities   IL   Full Band Map Website
Fri April 19 TBA - IL - Full Band - - -
Sat April 20 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Wed April 24 Private Corporate Event - IL - Full Band - - -
Fri April 26 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:15pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat April 27 Giffords (old Tilted Kilt) Elgin IL 9:00pm Full Band   Map Website
Wed May 1 Amsterdam Amsterdam NL - Full Band - - -
Thur May 2 Amsterdam Amsterdam NL - Full Band - - -
Fri May 3 TBA   IL   Full Band - - -
Sat May 4 TBA   IL   Full Band   Map Website
Fri May 10 TBA   IL   Full Band      
Sat May 11 Sundance Saloon Mundelin IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri May 17 Taste of Glen Ellyn Glen Ellyn IL   Full Band      
Sat May 18 L.G. Chocolate Fest Long Grove IL   Full Band All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Sun May 19 Chicago Mayfest Chicago IL 6:00pm Full Band All-Age Outdoor Festival Map Website
Tues May 21 Private Corporate Event - IL - Full Band - - -
Fri May 24 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:15pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat May 25 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sun May 26 Broken Oar Port Barrignton IL   Full Band   Map Website
Fri May 31 Base Camp Lisle IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
                   
    SUMMER DATES COMING SOON              
                   

KEY: CITP = Concert in the Park - typically a concert ran by the Park District mid-week.