16 17
Day Date Venue City St. Time Type More Info Map Website
Fri January 7-14 Harmony of the Seas Ft. Lauderdale FL   Full Band Chicago Music Cruise   Website
Fri January 20 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat January 21 Loaded Buffalo Mundelein IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri January 27 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat January 28 Private Corporate Party   IL 9:00pm Full Band Private Map Website
Sat February 4 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri February 10 Chicago Auto Show Chicago IL 7:30pm Full Band Black Tie Gala Map Website
Sat February 11 Hollywood Casino Joliet IL 9:30pm Full Band All-Age Casino Show Map Website
Fri February 17 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat February 18 H.O.M.E. Bar Arlginton Hts IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri February 24 Bally Doyle Aurroa IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat February 25 M.T. Barrles Schaumburg IL 11:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sun February 26 Judi Jems / America's Bar Hoffman Estates IL 3:30pm Unplugged All-Age Benefit Map Website
Thur March 2 Nevin's Brewing Plainfield IL 7:00pm Unplugged Nick Cox Unplugged Map Website
Fri March 3 Bally Doyle Downers Grove IL 10:00pm Unplugged Unplugged Map Website
Sat March 4 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri March 10 Bourbon St Merrionette Park IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat March 11 GiGi's Playhouse Gala Oak Brook IL 7:00pm Full Band Black Tie Gala Map Website
Fri March 17 Grand Victoria Casino Elgin IL 9:45pm Full Band ALL-AGE Show Map Website
Sat March 18 Finn McCool's St. Patty Fest Schaumburg IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Heated Tent Map Website
Fri March 24 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat March 25 Base Camp Lisle IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri March 31 Fundrasier at Levy Bolingbrook IL 8:00pm Full Band Fundraiser Map Website
Sat April 1 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri April 7 Bannerman's Bartlett IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat April 8 Loaded Buffalo Mundelein IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri April 14 H.O.M.E. Bar Arlington Hts IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat April 15 Empire Naperville IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri April 21 Hollywood Casino Joliet IL 9:30pm Full Band All-Age Casino Show Map Website
Sat April 22 Private ---- IL ----- Full Band   Map Website
Fri April 28 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat April 29 Catholic Charities Event Schaumburg IL 8:30pm Full Band Ticketed Event Map Website
Sun April 30 Saul-A-Bration of Life Lisle IL TBA Unplugged Base Camp Map Website
Tues May 2 Private Corporate Show Private IL - Full Band Private Map Website
Sat May 6 Draft Picks Mt. Prospect IL 9:00pm Full Band Heated Tent Party Map Website
Fri May 12 Nevin's Brewing Plainfield IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat May 13 Brat Stop Kenosha WI 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri May 19 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat May 20 Taste of Glen Ellyn Glen Ellyn IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun May 21 Chicago Mayfest Chicago IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Wed May 24 TBA              
Fri May 26 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat May 27 Tailgater's Bolingbrook IL 10:00pm Full Band   Map Website
Fri June 2 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL   Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat June 3 Wise Owl Festival Chicago IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Outdoor Map Website
Thur June 8 CD & ME Frankfort IL   Full Band   Map Website
Fri June 9 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 10:30pm Full Band   Map Website
Sat June 10 Franklin Park Fest Franklin Park IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun June 11 Andersonville Fest Chicago IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Wed June 14 Winnetka CITP Winnetka IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur June 15 Elk Grove Rotary Fest Elk Grove IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri June 16 Taste of Des Plaines Des Plaines IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat June 17 Elgin Ribfest Elgin IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun June 18 Dad's Fest Hoffman Estates IL   Full Band   Map Website
Sun June 18 Cicero American Fest Cicero IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur June 22 Mt. Prospect CITP Mt. Prospect IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri June 23 Taste of Joliet Joliet IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri June 23 Strawberry Fest Long Grove IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat June 24 World's Largest Block Party Chicago IL 6:30pm Full Band   Map Website
Sat June 24 Downers Grove Rotary Fest Downers Grove IL 9:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun June 25 Geneva Commons Geneva IL 5:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri June 30 Crystal Lake Fest Crystal Lake IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri June 30 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat July 1 Naperville Ribfest Naperville IL 6:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat July 1 Wheeling Fest Wheeling IL 8:15pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun July 2 Hoffman Estates Fest Hoffman Estates IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Mon July 3 Mt. Prospect Lions Fest Mt. Prospect IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur July 6 Island in the City Fest Norridge IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 7 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL   Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat July 8 TBA              
Sun July 9 Lake in the Hills Ribfest Lake in the Hills IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur July 13 Carol Stream CITP Carol Stream IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 14 Taste of Park Ridge Park Ridge IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat July 15 Batavia Fest Batavia IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun July 16 Taste of Westmont Westmont IL 6:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Wed July 19 Lindenhurst CITP Lindenhurst IL 6:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur July 20 Kane County Fair St. Charles IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 21 Palatine CITP Palatine IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat July 22 Alpine Fest Lake Zurrich IL 3:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat July 22 Grand Victoria Casino Fest Elgin IL 6:00pm Full Band   Map Website
Sat July 22 Lombard German Fest Lombard IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun July 23 Antioch Fest Antioch IL 3:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur July 27 St. Charles CITP St. Charles IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri July 28 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat July 29 Streamwood Fest Streamwood IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun July 30 Broken Oar Port of Barrington IL   Full Band   Map Website
Sun July 30 Wood Dale Fest Wood Dale IL 8::00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Tues August 1 S.E. National Night Out South Elgin IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur August 3 Romeoville Fest Romeoville IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri August 4 Warrenville Fest Warrenville IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat August 5 Taste of Orland Park Orland Park IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun August 6 North Aurora Days North Aurora IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun August 6 Edge Fest Chicago IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Tues August 8 Hillside CITP Hillside IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri August 11 Wheeling CITP Wheeling IL 7:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat August 12 Arlington Million Arlington Hts IL 1:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat August 12 St. Zachary Augustfest Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun August 13 Retro on Roscoe Chicago IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun August 13 Taste of Elmwood Park Elmwood Park IL 7:45pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Tues August 15 Harper College Palatine IL   Full Band   Map Website
Thur August 17 Hinsdale CITP Hinsdale IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri August 18 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat August 19 Bannerman's Fest Bartlett IL   Full Band   Map Website
Sun August 20 Taylor St. Italian Fest Chicago IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Thur August 24 Guerin Prep River Grove IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri August 25 DeKalb Cornfest DeKalb IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat August 26 Barrington Street Fest Barrington IL 4:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat August 26 Worth Days Worth IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun August 27 Palatine Street Fest Palatine IL 4:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Tues August 29 Rosemont in the Park Rosemont IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Wed August 30 Bensenville CITP Bensenville IL 7:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat September 2 Niles Italian Fest Niles IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun September 3 Yorkville Fest Yorkville IL 4:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri September 8 Elmhurst Rock the Block Elmhurst IL 8:45pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat September 9 Randhurst Mall Fest Mt. Propsect IL 2:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat September 9 Evviva Block Party Lisle IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat September 9 L.Z. Rock the Block Lake Zurrich IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Wed September 13 MGM Grand Las Vegas NV   Full Band Private Map Website
Sat September 16West Dundee Heritage Fest West Dundee IL 9:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun September 17Des Plaines Fall Fest Des Plaines IL 5:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri September 22 Huntley Fall Fest Huntley IL   Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sat September 23 Oak Brook CITP Oak Brook IL 6:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun September 24 Diversy Fall Fest Elmwood Park IL 8:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri September 29 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat September 30 Private Corporate Show Private IL --- Full Band Private Map Website
Sun October 8 Scarecrow Fest S. Charles IL 3:00pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Sun October 8 Houbey Fest Cicero IL 8:30pm Full Band ALL-AGE FESTIVAL Map Website
Fri October 13 Party wirh a Purpose Rollin Meadows IL   Full Band Ticketed Fundrasier Map Website
Sat October 14 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat October 21 Montini School Event Lombard IL 8:45pm Full Band   Map Website
Fri October 27 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Fri November 3 Bourbon Street Merr. Park IL 11:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat November 4 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 11:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Thur November 9 Heavenly Brew Fest Hoffman Estates IL   Unplugged All-Age Benefit Map Website
Thur November 16 Private Corp Show   IL   Full Band   Map Website
Fri November 17 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Wed November 22 Turkey Testicle Festival Huntley IL   Full Band 21 and Over Map Website
Sat December 2 FAST Gala Chicago IL   Full Band Private Ticketed Gala Map Website
Sat December 16 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri December 29 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sun December 31 N.Y.E. - T.B. A.   IL   Full Band   Map Website
    ------ 2018 -------- ---- 2018 ----       --- 2018 -------    
Sat Jan. 21, 2018 Chicago Music Cruise Ft. Lauderdale FL   Full Band Allure of the Seas   Website

MORE DATES COMING SOON.. CHECK BACK...