Day Date Venue City St. Time Type More Info Map Website
Fri October 20 Hollywood Casino Joliet IL 9:00pm Full Band All-Age Casino Show Map Website
Sat October 21 Montini School Event Lombard IL 8:45pm Full Band   Map Website
Wed October 25 Private Corp Show Private         Map Website
Fri October 27 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat October 28 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 10:00pm Full Band Halloween Show Map Website
Fri November 3 Bourbon Street Merr. Park IL 11:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat Novemner 4 Big Brother, Big Sister Private       Private Event    
Sat November 4 Durty Nellies Palatine IL 11:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Thur November 9 Heavenly Brew Fest Hoffman Estates IL 6:00pm Unplugged All-Age Benefit $25 Ticket Map Website
Sat November 11 Hollywood Casino Aurora IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Thur November 16 Realtors Against Homelessness Schaumburg IL 7:00pm Full Band Ticketed Gala - Chandler's Banquets Map Website
Fri November 17 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat November 18 Base Camp Lisle IL 10:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Wed November 22 Turkey Testicle Festival Huntley IL   Full Band 21 and Over Map Website
Wed November 22 Level 257 @ Woodfield Schaumburg IL 9:00pm Full Band All-Ages Map Website
Sat November 25 HOME Bar Arlington Hts IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri December 1 Hollywood Casino Joliet IL 9:00pm Full Band All-Age Casino Map Website
Sat December 2 FAST Gala Chicago IL   Full Band Private Ticketed Gala Map Website
Sun December 3 Private Event Private Events IL   Full Band Private Event Map Website
Fri December 8 Private Event Private IL   Full Band Private Map Website
Sat December 9 Loaded Buffalo Mundelin IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat December 16 Joe's Live Rosemont IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sat December 23 Tailgaters Bolingbrook IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Fri December 29 Rivers Casino Des Plaines IL 9:00pm Full Band 21 & Over Casino Map Website
Sat December 30 MT Barrels Schaumburg IL 10:30pm Full Band 21 & Over Club Map Website
Sun December 31 Hyatt Regency O'Hare Rosemont IL 11:00pm Full Band New Years Eve Show Map Website
    ------ 2018 -------- ---- 2018 ----       --- 2018 -------    
Sat Jan. 21, 2018 Chicago Music Cruise Orlando FL   Full Band Oasis of the Seas   Website

KEY: CITP = Concert in the Park - typically a concert ran by the Park District mid-week.